Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Built to Amaze!

« Prev Arts and Culture Next »

Home»Calendar»August 2014»Week 32»08/06/2014»Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Built to Amaze!
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  • From10ThuJul2014
    every Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
    Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Built to Amaze!

    Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Built to Amaze!

    Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® is roaring into town! From the moment that you arrive, the momentum explodes as The Greatest Show On Earth® comes to life in a way that can only be inspired by the greatest showman who ever lived.

    Tickets may be purchased here.

    Location
    One NRG Park,
    Houston, TX 77054

    Show Times & Dates

    Thu. July 10-7:30PM,
    Fri.July 11-7:30PM,
    Sat.July 12 -11:30AM, 3:30PM, 7:30PM,
    Sun.July 13-3:30PM,7:30PM,
    Wed.July 16-7:30PM,
    Thu.July 17-10:30AM, 7:30PM,
    Fri.July 18-10:30AM,7:30PM,
    Sat. July 19-11:30AM, 3:30PM, 7:30PM,
    Sun.July 20-1:30PM, 5:30PM,
    Wed. July 23-7:30PM, T
    hu.July 24-10:30AM, 7:30PM,
    Fri.July 5-10:30AM, 7:30PM,
    Sat.July 26- 11:30AM, 3:30PM, 7:30PM,
    Sun.July 27-1:30PM, 5:30PM.

Calendar of events
 
Close Calendar X
 Close Specials X

It Is a Like a Cross Between A Villa in Cannes, a West Hollywood Hot Spot and a Zendo.

- new york times style magazine